State Agency Contacts

State Agency Liaison Contact List

Chapter 171 is not just about respite care!


DDS – Department of Developmental Services
Margaret Van Gelder
Phone: (617) 624-7764
Email: Margaret.van.gelder@state.ma.us

DMH – Department of Mental Health
Beth Lucas
Phone: (617) 626-8084
Email:
Beth.Lucas@state.ma.us

DPH – Department of Public Health
Suzanne Gottlieb
Phone : (617) 624-5979
Email: Suzanne.Gottlieb@state.ma.us

MCB – Massachusetts Commission for the Blind
Janet LaBreck
Phone: (617) 727-5550
Email:
Janet.LaBreck@state.ma.us

MCDHH – Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard
of Hearing

Aurora Wilber
Phone: (617) 740-1600
Email:
aurora.wilber@state.ma.us

MRC – Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission
Betty Maher
Phone: (617) 204-3631
Email: Betty.Maher@state.ma.us

Office of Medicaid (MassHealth)
Michele Goody
Phone: (617) 573-1857
Email:
Michele.Goody@state.ma.us